Skip to main content

Library Board of Trustees

A list of current board members.
Board Members Position
Debbi Gainor Chair
Denice Palmer Vice-Chair
Dawn Cubitt Secretary
Katie Eskau Treasurer
Kelly Stapleton Trustee
Gerry Prich Trustee
George Taylor


Bad Axe Area District Library

Board of Trustees 2022-2023 Meeting Schedule

 Unless noted, all meetings take place the first Monday of each month at 5:00 in the Library’s Meeting Room.

August 1st

September 9th  (2nd Friday)

October 3rd

November 7th

December 5th

January 3rd (1st Tuesday)

February 6th

March 6th

April 3rd

May 1st

June 5th (Includes Annual Budget Hearing)

Filed under: Staff/Board